Nominations for 2019-2020 Committee

At the chamber meeting held on Thursday 21 November 2019, the following nomination for the executive were resolved.  As there are insufficient nominations to fill the available positions, we encourage other members to nominate from the floor at the Annual General Meeting to be held this Friday 29 November 2019.


Colin McInnes – President

Bjorn Jeppesen – Treasurer

Chris McGregor – President

Chris McGregor – Vice President

Jasmine Person – President


We are pleased to confirm that all membership applications that were received prior to the meeting, have also been accepted.  Our numbers are now more than double what they were last year and we are hopeful to still receive more applications prior to the AGM.  You will need to have your application and membership fees paid prior to the AGM, to become a member and vote at the AGM.


If you wish to have a vote at the AGM, you must be a paid member by no later than 4PM on Friday the 29th November 2019.